4 Da Gang

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

4 Da Gang · 42 Dugg · Roddy Ricch

Free Dem Boyz

℗ 2021 4PF/CMG

Released on: 2021-05-21

Producer: TayTayMadeIt
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Derek “MixedByAli” Ali
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Roddy Ricch
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: 42 Dugg
A&r Coordinator: Bella Smith
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Khaya “Macxsn” Gilka
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Chris Dennis
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens
Producer, Executive Producer: Yo Gotti
Producer, Executive Producer: Lil Baby
Composer Lyricist: Dion Hayes
Composer Lyricist: Rodrick Wayne Moore, Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Tavian Carter
Composer Lyricist: R. Schenker
Composer Lyricist: K. Meine

Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Rating:
  • Views:870,067 views
  • Tags:
  • Categories: Music


Write a comment