Boy's a liar

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Boy’s a liar · PinkPantheress

Boy’s a liar

℗ Under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, ℗ 2021 Victoria Walker

Mixer: Jonny Breakwell
Engineer: Luke Farnell
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmer: Mura Masa
Producer: Mura Masa
Producer: PinkPantheress
Programmer, Vocals: PinkPantheress
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Writer: Mura Masa
Writer: PinkPantheress

Auto-generated by YouTube.