Rich TVX


Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by RCA Records Label Nashville

Heaven · Kane Brown

Kane Brown (Deluxe Edition)

℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-10-06

Electric Guitar, Producer: Dann Huff
Executive Producer: Polow Da Don
Steel Guitar: Paul Franklin
Background Vocal: Russell Terrell
Percussion: David Huff
Keyboards: Charles Judge
Acoustic Guitar: Ilya Toshinskiy
Drums: Aaron Sterling
Electric Guitar: Derek Wells
Bass: Tony Lucido
Composer, Lyricist: Shy Carter
Composer, Lyricist: Matt McGinn
Composer, Lyricist: Lindsay Rimes

Auto-generated by YouTube.