Kill Bill

Provided to YouTube by Top Dawg Entertainment/RCA Records

Kill Bill · SZA

Kill Bill

℗ 2022 Top Dawg Entertainment, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2023-01-13

Composer, Lyricist: Solána Rowe
Bass, Choir, Guitar, Misc. Producer, Composer, Lyricist, Engineer, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Rob Bisel
Bass, Choir, Guitar, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Carter Lang
Mastering Engineer: Dale Becker
Assistant Engineer: Katie Harvey
Assistant Engineer: Noah McCorkle
Assistant Engineer: Syd Tagle
Assistant Engineer: Robert N. Johnson
Assistant Engineer: Trey Pearce

Auto-generated by YouTube.