Rich TVX

Lil Baby – Same Thing Instrumental

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Lil Baby – Same Thing Instrumental

No Copyright Infringement Intended.
Original Producers: Tay Keith

Disclaimer: Lil Baby – Same Thing has been used for educational purposes in accordance with section 107 of US Copyright Law.

Lil Baby’s My Turn Album Tracklist

1. “Get Ugly”
2. “Heatin’ Up” Featuring Gunna
3. “How”
4. “Grace” Featuring 42 Dugg
5. “Woah”
6. “Live off my Closet” Featuring Future
7. “Same Thing”
8. “Emotionally Scarred”
9. “Commercial” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
10. “Forever” Featuring Lil Wayne
11. “Can’t Explain”
12. “No Sucker” Featuring Moneybagg Yo
13. “Sum 2 Prove”
14. “We Should” Featuring Young Thug
15. “Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim Soundtrack)
16. “Consistent”
17. “Gang Signs”
18. “Hurtin'”
19. “Forget That” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
20. “Solid”